BEST RATE GUARANTEED  
BEST RATE GUARANTEED
BOOK DIRECT
AND EARN !
-
+
Official Site
Other Site
-
+

Our hotel

A different guest house, original by your atypical and polyglot hosts, who have packed their suitcases in Sologne, to receive you with a rare quality of service which is inspired from the four corners of the world without a place full of serenity full of good vibes, fitted out especially for this activity but keeping this spirit "to be like at home but we take care of you".
In this magical, romantic place, the dowsers of Sologne discovered five underground rivers which surround the renovated mansion. These natural movements of water explain the well-being felt by all the guests who discover the place.
Seven hectares of parkland and a pond provide a green and peaceful setting for a soothing stopover in the heart of the Centre/Val de Loire region.
To welcome you on your own, as a couple, with your family, friends or in a group, 4 air-conditioned suites, a studio and an air-conditioned family gîte with resolutely comfortable bedding, meeting the highest hotel standards, for restful nights, far from the noise pollution of the big cities, all entirely renovated.
A carefully prepared breakfast, based on fresh and authentic products from the vegetable garden, the henhouse and the region, which can be enjoyed according to the season under a shady terrace, under an awning or in front of the bar which awakens in the evening.
Gourmet baskets to picnic around the pond.
Family cuisine adapted to your tastes for large tables.
Free access to the library lounge to enjoy the fireplace.
Organisation of events such as a birthday party on the island with a barbecue and dancing around large braziers. Good festive memories guaranteed.
Supervised angling for young and old, a petanque ground, archery, mountain bike hire to take advantage of the rural paths without cars...
The possibility for companies to privatise the site in order to combine work meetings with sporting challenges; team building is guaranteed.
A personalised concierge service offers alternatives to all wishes, such as airport shuttles, reservations in nearby restaurants, a wellness massage, an introduction to ball-trap, a cellar visit, a walk on the Loire, a yoga or stretching session...

Our rooms
Room Saphir : For 1 to 3 people
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  Room Saphir  : Designed to accommodate up to 3 people (2 adults + 1 child), with the possibility of adding a pull-out bed for 1 child (teenager), accessible by the stairs, with a surface area of 33 M², fully renovated and comfortably furnished. Air-conditioned, equipped with a large bed 180 x 200 cm, free WIFI, courtesy tray and a small bottle of water for your welcome. Full bathroom with shower, and vintage bathroom, RSPO certified welcome products; hair dryer. For your vehicle, a free and secure parking is at your disposal.
Room Saphir : With breakfast for 2 persons
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  Room Saphir  : Designed to accommodate up to 3 people (2 adults + 1 child), with the possibility of adding a pull-out bed for 1 child (teenager), accessible by the stairs, with a surface area of 33 M², fully renovated and comfortably furnished. Air-conditioned, equipped with a large bed 180 x 200 cm, free WIFI, courtesy tray and a small bottle of water for your welcome. Full bathroom with shower, and vintage bathroom, RSPO certified welcome products; hair dryer. For your vehicle, a free and secure parking is at your disposal.
Tanzanite Room : Room only
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
  Tanzanite Room : 
Designed to accommodate up to 3 people (2 adults + 1 child), with the possibility of adding a trundle bed for 1 child (teenager), accessible by the staircase, with a surface area of 33 M², entirely renovated and comfortably furnished. Air-conditioned, equipped with a large bed 180 x 200 cm, free WIFI, courtesy tray and a small bottle of water for your welcome. Full bathroom with shower, RSPO certified toiletries, hair dryer and separate toilet. For your vehicle, a free and secure parking is at your disposal.
Tanzanite Room : With breakfast 2 persons
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 Tanzanite Room : 
Designed to accommodate up to 3 people (2 adults + 1 child), with the possibility of adding a trundle bed for 1 child (teenager), accessible by the staircase, with a surface area of 33 M², entirely renovated and comfortably furnished. Air-conditioned, equipped with a large bed 180 x 200 cm, free WIFI, courtesy tray and a small bottle of water for your welcome. Full bathroom with shower, RSPO certified toiletries, hair dryer and separate toilet. For your vehicle, a free and secure parking is at your disposal.
TRIPLE : Room only
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 TRIPLE : Room with shower or bath/wc for 3 persons
TRIPLE : With Breakfast for 1 or 2 Persons
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 TRIPLE : Room with shower or bath/wc for 3 persons
CHAMBRE OPALE: For 1 or 2 Persons
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 CHAMBRE OPALE
DD: For 1 or 2 people
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 DD
LE GITE LA TOSCA: For 1 to 5 Persons
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 LE GITE LA TOSCA
LA LODGE LEVANT: For 1 to 2 people
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 LA LODGE LEVANT
LA LODGE LEVANT: With Breakfast for 1 Person
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 LA LODGE LEVANT
LA LODGE LEVANT: With breakfast for 2 persons
On this site
Other site
Your dates of stay
 LA LODGE LEVANT


Arrival and departure times

Arrival from 13:00
Departure until 12:00

MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI  
MEILLEUR TARIF GARANTI
RÉSERVEZ EN DIRECT
ET GAGNEZ !
-
Tarif en direct
Autre Site
-
+

Hôtel Nocfond Lodges

A propos de vos hôtes

Atypiques, polyglottes, voyageurs, nous avons posé les valises en Sologne, pour vous recevoir avec une qualité de service rare qui s´inspire des quatre coins du monde dans un lieu plein de sérénité et de bonnes ondes. Un lieu aménagé spécialement pour cette activité mais en gardant cet esprit « être comme chez vous mais nous nous occupons de vous ».

7 hectares de parc et un étang poissonneux constituent l’écrin de verdure et de paix pour une halte apaisante au coeur de la région Centre/Val de Loire.
En ce lieu magique , romantique, les sourciers de Sologne ont découvert cinq rivières souterraines qui encadrent la maison de maître rénovée. Ces mouvements d’eau naturels expliquent ce bien-être ressenti par les convives .

Hébergement
4 suites personalisées, stylisées et climatisées avec salle de bain complète respective.
2 studios loges en RDC avec salle de bain complète.
1 gîte familial La Tosca (77m 2) climatisé avec grande cuisine, salle à manger, salon privatif (Accueil jusqu' à 7 personnes)
La literie, très confortable, répond aux normes hôtelières haut-de-gamme.

Parcours culinaire
Un petit-déjeuner soigné, à base de produits frais et authentiques du potager, du poulailler et de la région qui se déguste suivant les saisons sous une terrasse ombragée, sous un auvent ou devant le bar qui s’éveille dans la soirée.
Des paniers gourmands pour pique-niquer autour de l’étang.
Une cuisine du monde familiale adaptée a vos goûts pour de grandes tablées.
Une sélection soignée de vins de Loire.

Parcours détente et fête
Accès libre au salon bibliothèque pour profiter du feu de cheminée.
Une salle de billard et karaoké pour des soirées détente et jeux.
Organisation d’évènements comme un anniversaire sur l’île avec barbecue et danse autour de grands braseros.
La pêche à la ligne encadrée pour les petits et les grands, un terrain de pétanque, de la location de VTT pour profiter des chemins ruraux sans voiture…
Tir à l' arc.
Une aire de jeux pour les plus jeunes (Balançoire, trampoline, terrain de foot)

Nos chambres
CHAMBRE SAPHIR : Pour 1 à 3 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE SAPHIR : Conçue pour accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes (2 adultes + 1 enfants), possibilité d'ajouter un lit gigogne pour 1 enfant (ado), accessible par l'escalier, d'une superficie de 33 M², entièrement rénovée et confortablement agencée. Climatisée, Équipée d'un grand lit en 180 x 200 cm , WIFI gratuit, plateau de courtoisie et une petite bouteille d'eau pour votre accueil. Salle de bain complète avec douche, et salle de bain vintage, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO; sèche cheveux. Pour votre véhicule, un parking gratuit et sécurisé est à votre disposition.
CHAMBRE SAPHIR : Avec Petit déjeuner pour 2 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE SAPHIR : Conçue pour accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes (2 adultes + 1 enfants), possibilité d'ajouter un lit gigogne pour 1 enfant (ado), accessible par l'escalier, d'une superficie de 33 M², entièrement rénovée et confortablement agencée. Climatisée, Équipée d'un grand lit en 180 x 200 cm , WIFI gratuit, plateau de courtoisie et une petite bouteille d'eau pour votre accueil. Salle de bain complète avec douche, et salle de bain vintage, produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO; sèche cheveux. Pour votre véhicule, un parking gratuit et sécurisé est à votre disposition.
CHAMBRE TANZANITE : Pour 1 à 3 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
  CHAMBRE TANZANITE : Conçue pour accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes (2 adultes + 1 enfants), possibilité d'ajouter un lit gigogne pour 1 enfant (ado), accessible par l'escalier, d'une superficie de 33 M², entièrement rénovée et confortablement agencée. Climatisée, Equipée d'un grand lit en 180 x 200 cm , WIFI gratuit, plateau de courtoisie et une petite bouteille d'eau pour votre accueil. Salle de bain complète avec douche,  produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO; sèche cheveux et WC séparés. Pour votre véhicule, un parking gratuit et sécurisé est à votre disposition.
CHAMBRE TANZANITE : Avec Petit déjeuner pour 2 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 CHAMBRE TANZANITE : Conçue pour accueillir jusqu'à 3 personnes (2 adultes + 1 enfants), possibilité d'ajouter un lit gigogne pour 1 enfant (ado), accessible par l'escalier, d'une superficie de 33 M², entièrement rénovée et confortablement agencée. Climatisée, Equipée d'un grand lit en 180 x 200 cm , WIFI gratuit, plateau de courtoisie et une petite bouteille d'eau pour votre accueil. Salle de bain complète avec douche,  produit d'accueil certifiés RSPO; sèche cheveux et WC séparés. Pour votre véhicule, un parking gratuit et sécurisé est à votre disposition.
SUITE AMETYSTE : POUR 1 OU 2 PERSONNES
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 SUITE AMETYSTE : Chambre avec douche ou bain/wc pour 3 personnes.
SUITE AMETYSTE : Avec Petit déjeuner pour 2 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 SUITE AMETYSTE : Chambre avec douche ou bain/wc pour 3 personnes.
SUITE OPALE : Pour 1 ou 2 Personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 SUITE OPALE : DD
LA LODGE DU CERF : Pour 1 ou 2 Personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 LA LODGE DU CERF : SS
LE GITE LA TOSCA : JUSQU4A 7 PERSONNES
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 LE GITE LA TOSCA : DD
LA LODGE DU LEVANT : Pour 1 ou 2 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 LA LODGE DU LEVANT : DD
LA LODGE DU LEVANT : Avec Petit déjeuner pour 1 personne
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 LA LODGE DU LEVANT : DD
LA LODGE DU LEVANT : Avec Petit déjeuner pour 2 personnes
sur ce site
autre site
Vos dates de séjour
 LA LODGE DU LEVANT : DD


Horaires d'arrivée et de départ

Arrivée à partir de 13:00
Départ possible jusqu'à 12:00